Dropbox Backups in Cloud Website Hosting
You'll be able to use Dropbox for backups regardless of the cloud website hosting plan that you opt for when you sign up and the feature shall be available inside the Hepsia Control Panel included with all accounts. Linking one or even multiple Dropbox accounts takes just a few clicks and as soon as the connection with our system is set up, you'll be able to choose if all your data shall be backed up there or only certain Internet sites and databases. This depends upon the size of the content material you have on our end and the amount of space you have in your Dropbox account. The number of backups you can have ranges from 3 to 14 and our system shall make a new one every single day, so you could have a copy of your information for up to 14 days back and you shall be able to access them on your PC as standard folders and files. You can change the Internet sites or the number of backups whenever you want. This functionality is an excellent addition to the backups which we shall keep of your entire content 4 times daily. If you no longer want your Dropbox account to be linked to our system, you could remove it with simply a click within your CP.
Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Servers
All semi-dedicated server accounts set up on our state-of-the-art cloud Internet hosting platform include the Dropbox backup function by default, so you'll be able to link an account which you have with them with several mouse clicks. The tool which you will find within the Hepsia hosting CP will permit you to choose different options - what website files and databases will be backed up and what number of copies ought to be kept inside your Dropbox account. This way you could have a copy just of particular content for up to 14 days back. These options could be changed effortlessly at any time and you may even use several Dropbox accounts or delete ones that you no longer want to use. You should only make sure that the total size of the backups doesn't exceed the disk space limit you have on their end. As the backed up content could be accessed in a standard folder on your PC, this function is a useful addition to the daily backups which we will make of your whole account at least four times daily.
Dropbox Backups in VPS Servers
The Dropbox service is accessible for all VPS web hosting plans that are ordered with the Hepsia hosting Control Panel. You can easily link the two accounts and our system shall start producing copies of your information the same day. If you have ample space within your Dropbox account, you can have all of the content material copied there every day with a maximum of 14 copies. If the space isn't enough or you do not need everything, you could either pick a smaller number of copies to be saved within your Dropbox account at any given time or you can select just certain Internet sites or databases to be backed up. With this feature you shall be able to check out your data for up to 14 days back on your PC, which means more security for any data that you have on the VPS. The service can be disabled with a mouse click at any time if you no longer wish to use Dropbox for backups or if you use our backup feature, which is a component of the administration tasks included inside the Managed Services upgrade.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Servers
You could link a Dropbox account to any of our dedicated servers as long as you obtain it with the in-house made Hepsia CP. The setup is very simple and takes just a couple of clicks, so you can have a copy of your content both on the Dropbox servers and on your computer the same exact day you link the 2 accounts. If you do not have much space in Dropbox or you have quite a lot of content on the dedicated server and you don't need all of it, you'll be able to select certain domain or subdomain folders and databases to be backed up and even what amount of copies to be kept at the same time. Our system is rather flexible, therefore you could change the sites and the number of daily backups whenever you want. The Dropbox account can be disconnected anytime, therefore if you no longer would like to use the service or you have decided to use our in-house backup service together with all other administration tasks which we offer with our Managed Services upgrade, you'll be able to turn off this function with only a mouse click.